KLH Artists Logo
View Postage Costs
Shipping Costs

UK: £3 plus £1 for each extra item
Europe: £4.50 plus £1.50 for each extra item
International: £6.50 plus £2 for each extra item

View Basket “Scenes for Guitar – Book 2” has been added to your basket.
Play Piazzolla
Play Piazzolla 1Play Piazzolla 2

Play Piazzolla


1. Artisane
2. Ausencias
3. Chanson de la naissance
4. El viaje
5. Los Sueños
6. Milonga for three
7. Vuelvo al sur
8. Milonga
9. Mumuki
10. Overture (1)
11. Overture (2)
12. Sensuel
13. Tango final

Book (Printed Music)
Boosey & Hawkes Publication
27 pages of notation.

9 in stock

SKU: BH-PIAZ Category: Tag:

Play Piazzolla is a unique collection of 13 tangos by the Argentinian master of tango nuevo, arranged for easy solo guitar.  The pieces have been skilfully arranged by Gary Ryan so that this wonderfully vibrant music can be easily enjoyed by all guitar players.

Contact US

Please use the form below or email directly to - info@klh-artists.co.uk
T:(+44)7875 814060

Please subscribe me to the KLH Artists' mailing list.

Secure Payments via Paypal
Secure Payments by PayPal

  Follow Us


    • RT @OliverDowden: A number of people have asked what yesterday’s news means for indoor performances - to confirm this remains unchang… ,
    • RT @ABRSM: Free piece of the Day - Canterbury Tale This is a fantastic piece for young Guitar players featured in our book Gui… ,

    Copyright © KLH Artists' Management 2020