KLH Artists Logo

Scenes for Guitar – Book 2


Eight intermediate pieces for solo guitar.


A Chill Wind
Austin’s Allegro
Dark Clouds
Golden Days
Joie de Vivre
Memories of Summer
Right Hand Reggae
Winter Dream


19 pages of notation.

5 in stock

A set of eight intermediate pieces from one of the most popular guitar composers in the world. These pieces bring Ryan’s unique style of writing within the grasp of intermediate students.

Contact US

Please use the form below or email directly to - info@klh-artists.co.uk
T:(+44)7875 814060

Please subscribe me to the KLH Artists' mailing list.

Secure Payments via Paypal
Secure Payments by PayPal

  Follow Us


    • RT @garyryanguitar: My first performance in New Zealand, January 2018: ,
    • RT @westonconcerts: Our Spring 2018 Season flyer is now available. Three great concerts to look forward to @cellojohnston @PosterTom… ,

    Copyright © KLH Artists' Management 2017